dha College of Design
Design, Housing, and Apparel

Faculty Profiles

Learn more about  DHA's faculty members by pursuing their faculty profile page. Individual pages provide information on their specialities and expertise, courses taught, their research as related to CDes's initiative areas, a list of selected scholarship (publications and exhibitions), leadership and service activities; and awards they may have received.

Faculty Profiles


Asojo, Abimbola (Abi)

Boyd Brent, James

Bruin, Marilyn (Lyn)

Bye, Elizabeth (Missy)

Chu, Sauman (Sue)

DeLong, Marilyn

Dunne, Lucy

Griffin, Linsey

Hadjiyanni, Tasoulla

Hemmis, Patricia

Hendrickson, Meghan

Hokanson, Brad

Holschuh, Brad

Im, Hyunjoo

Jasper, Daniel


Kim, Hye-Young

Kim, Naeun (Lauren)

Kudrowitz, Barry

Lawton, Debra

McCarthy, Steven

Moses, Terresa (Terri)

Naderi, Ehsan

Park, Eugene

Strange, Lindsey

Thompson, Jaye

Trice, Fancy

Waldron, Carol

Wang, Xi (Cecilia)

Wilson, James

Wu, Juanjuan

Yust, Becky

Zollinger, Stephanie


Part-time Faculty (Fall 2020)

Arney, Michael

Bosanko, Carly

Engebretson, Karl

Donnelly, McLean

Gaither, Shawn Parrish

Gay, Kent

Hermon, Alexandra

Hickey, William

Johnson, Hannah

Kandler, Lindsey (Luci)

Klein, Jennifer

Lord, Peggy

Malone, Alison

Moran, William

Newby, Alex Jane

O'Brien, James

Ott, Ronald

Owens, John

Pettys Baker, Robert

Predwiecki, Ashleyn

Reiley, Kathy

Sarraf-Knowles, Nada

Whaley, Janet




Emeritus Faculty Profiles

Angell, William

Crump, Jeff

Eicher, Joanne

Gahring, Sherri

Ginthner, Delores

Guerin, Denise

Johnson, Kim

LaBat, Karen

Martin, Caren

Martinson, Barbara

Williams, Gloria

Ziebarth, Ann

Contact Information

College of Design

Saint Paul Offices

32 McNeal Hall, 1985 Buford Ave, St. Paul, MN 55108

P: 612-626-9068 | F: 612-625-1922

[directions and maps]

Minneapolis Offices

101 Rapson Hall, 89 Church St SE, Minneapolis, MN 55455

P: 612-626-9068 | F: 612-625-7525

[directions and maps]