dha College of Design
Design, Housing, and Apparel

Design, Housing, and Apparel Administration

Hye-Young Kim, interim department head
department head
240d McNeal Hall
612-624-4904
hykim@umn.edu

 

Sue Finnegan
executive administrative specialist
240 McNeal Hall
612-624-7726
finne006@umn.edu

 

 

Elizabeth (Liz) Goebel

graduate programs support coordinator

246a McNeal Hall

612-626-1219

dhagrad@umn.edu

goebe005@umn.edu

 

 

 

 

Julie Hillman
administrator
240g McNeal Hall
612-624-7721
jhillman@umn.edu

 

Human resources, financial management, strategic planning, physical space management

 

 

Kathy Guiney
executive administrative specialist
240f McNeal Hall
612-624-1240
kguiney@umn.edu

 

Web coordinator, communications, events, administrative and faculty support


 

 

 

 

 

 

   

PROGRAM DIRECTORS

 

APPAREL DESIGN
Lucy Dunne
356 McNeal Hall
612-626-5901
ldunne@umn.edu

 

GRAPHIC DESIGN
Fancy Trice
246b McNeal Hall
612-301-1168
tric0001@umn.edu

 

HOUSING STUDIES
Becky Yust
246f McNeal Hall
612-624-7461

byust@umn.edu

 

INTERIOR DESIGN
Stephanie Zollinger

485 McNeal Hall
612-624-3205
szolling@umn.edu

 

 

 

PRODUCT DESIGN

Barry Kudrowitz

15 Rapson

612-624-1708

barryk@umn.edu

 

RETAIL MERCHANDISING
Jaye Thompson
266b McNeal Hall
612-624-2281
pd005@umn.edu aro

 

DESIGN GRADUATE PROGRAM

Hyunjoo Im

348 McNeal Hall

612-625-8234

hjim@umn.edu

 

HUMAN FACTORS GRADUATE PROGRAM

Brad Holshuch

354 McNeal Hall

(612) 624-3210

bth@umn.edu


OTHER UNITS

Human Dimensioning Lab

Elizabeth (Missy) Bye, co director
240 McNeal Hall
612-624-3751
ebye@umn.edu

Linsey Griffin, co-director

350 McNeal Hall

612-301-1351

lgriffin@umn.edu

 

Wearable Technology Lab

Lucy Dunne, co-director

356 McNeal Hall

612-626-5901

ldunne@umn.edu

Brad Holschuh, co-director

354 McNeal Hall

612-624-3210

bth@umn.edu

 

Mailing address:

1985 Buford Ave.

240 McNeal Hall

St. Paul, MN 55108-6136

 

Main office: 612-624-9700

 

Contact Information

College of Design

Saint Paul Offices

32 McNeal Hall, 1985 Buford Ave, St. Paul, MN 55108

P: 612-626-9068 | F: 612-625-1922

[directions and maps]

Minneapolis Offices

101 Rapson Hall, 89 Church St SE, Minneapolis, MN 55455

P: 612-626-9068 | F: 612-625-7525

[directions and maps]